Contact Directory

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

NAME

POSITION

CONTACT

EMAIL

Rev Kenneth Meshoe MP

ACDP President T 021 403 3521 abouwer@parliament.gov.za
Cllr Wayne Thring ACDP Deputy President T 031 464 6704
C 083 623 1240
waynethring@gmail.com

Jo Ann Downs

ACDP Chairman C 083 254 4767 acdp@iafrica.com

Raymond Tlaeli

ACDP Secretary General T 011 869 3941 office@acdp.org.za

FEDERAL COUNCIL OF PROVINCES

NAME

POSITION

CONTACT

EMAIL

Cllr Grant Haskin

FCOP Chairman C 082 788 8708 granthaskin@gmail.com

Michelé Mann

FCOP Secretary C 082 926 8005 michelemann@vodamail.co.za

PROVINCIAL LEADERS

NAME

PROVINCE

CONTACT

EMAIL

Cllr Luke Quse

Eastern Cape C 076 510 6579 lmquse@vodamail.co.za

Samuel Xaba

Free State 073 457 7247 xaba.samuel@yahoo.com

Dr Lydia Meshoe

Gauteng 011 869 3941 office@acdp.org.za

Dr Eric Maqele

KwaZulu-Natal 076 803 1653 eric@mtuba.co.za
 

Limpopo

T 011 869 3941 office@acdp.org.za

Cllr Nico Coetzer

Mpumalanga 082 895 9439 dricocoetzer@roepersfontein.co.za
 

Northern Cape

011 869 3941 office@acdp.org.za

Cllr Mzukisi Dingile

North West 074 066 3151 dingilemzukisi@gmail.com

Ferlon Christians MPP

Western Cape 076 785 2335 fchristians@wcpp.gov.za



PARLIAMENTARIANS - NATIONAL

NAME

POSITION

CONTACT

EMAIL

Rev Kenneth Meshoe MP

Parliamentary Leader T 021 403 3521 abouwer@parliament.gov.za
Cheryllyn Dudley MP Parliamentary Whip

T 021 403 2453

mmabungane@parliament.gov.za
cdudley@parliament.gov.za

Steve Swart MP

  T 021 403 3521 abouwer@parliament.gov.za
sswart@parliament.gov.za


PARLIAMENTARIANS - PROVINCIAL

NAME

PROVINCE

CONTACT

EMAIL

Ferlon Christians MPP

Western Cape T 021 487 1725 fchristians@wcpp.gov.za


MMCs & COUNCILLORS