Pledge Your Vote

Let us become your voice in parliament.

Our goal is to reach 1,500,000 votes.

Who's pledging

Anna Louw
Isabel Annamarie Oosthuizen
John Mathieson
Glynn Goedhart
Prudence Mabasa
Margie Peel
Chantal Littleford
Gerhard Snyman
Wouter Landman
Rhobi Shaidi
Sharon Vena
Alfred Ferreira
Edward Charl Botha
Randall Jacobs
Sonja De Kock
Hennie Burger
Louise Burger
Daniel Bezuidenhout
Grace Strumpfer
Ma Human
Pascale Collier
Margaret Booysen
Randall Kohna
Wilma Nek
Suré Latham
Mary-Anne Oliver
Marie Lottering
Ronia Gillion
Karen Felkers
Terence Knott-Craig
250,000 Pledged Votes

I support the ACDP.


I might support the ACDP.
Tell me more.

Showing 762 reactions