Pledge Your Vote

Let us become your voice in parliament.

Our goal is to reach 1,500,000 votes.

Who's pledging

Denshill Davids
Annerie Kotze
Henk Kotze
Lizette Hugo
Itumeleng Mmutlana
Reagan Klaasen
Lorraine Botha
Sergio Pinto
Tanya Naicker
Mpho Lavhengwa
Elzette Gouws
Rochelle Trisolino
Virginia Scott
Itumeleng Petlele
Paula Ernst
Lara Sheldon
Evelyn Harry
Carmen De Wet
Lorraine De Veer
Mignon Botes
Johan Mouton
Neal Barrett
Ashley Baloyi
Thembisile Waters
Melissa Stephanie Snyders
Lebogang Motlhabane
Conrad Carstens
Rebecca Phakula
250,000 Pledged Votes

I support the ACDP.


I might support the ACDP.
Tell me more.

Showing 717 reactions