Pledge Your Vote

Let us become your voice in parliament.

Our goal is to reach 1,500,000 votes.

Who's pledging

Amanda Rathbone
Lisa Davidson
Charlene Ainslie
(A.M) Nereus Tau
Jaclyn Anandh Heeralal
Isidore Africa
Pieter Hurter
Syed muhammad sami Aslam
Maria Aletta Coetzee
Joshua Cloete
Jacqui Millin
Glenda Pietersen
Tinus de Bruyn
Jannie van der Westhuizen
Tokoloho Mosoetsa
Irma Coetzee
Greg Yen
Timmy Oliver
Musawenkosi Phiwayinkosi Nyawo
Prince Kome
Liso Rulashe
Pierre du Plessis
Ken Swettenham
Akrim Arends
Portia Kuter
Ivan Arends
250,000 Pledged Votes

I support the ACDP.


I might support the ACDP.
Tell me more.

Showing 713 reactions