Pledge Your Vote

Let us become your voice in parliament.

Our goal is to reach 1,500,000 votes.

Who's pledging

Teresa Poverello
Shaun Hathrill
Anisha Pravda
Vida Plaatjjies
Tammy Williams
Zelbia Kathleen Gallant
Julie Dempers
Mieki Luff-Botha
Chris Avenant
Dina-leigh Hansen
Eberhard Wilhelm Fröhlich
Anastacia Frantz
Sarda Phillips
Shinay Jacobs
Josh Swart
Josh Swart
M-J Meyer
Emil Swanepoel
Irmadel Loubser
Catharina Laurens
Irene Stander
Roger Elliott
Adrienne Fredericks
Clayton Rose
Vic Hodoul
Virna Sylvester
250,000 Pledged Votes

I support the ACDP.


I might support the ACDP.
Tell me more.

Showing 717 reactions