Pledge Your Vote

Let us become your voice in parliament.

Our goal is to reach 1,500,000 votes.

Who's pledging

Melissa Stephanie Snyders
Lebogang Motlhabane
Conrad Carstens
Rebecca Phakula
Willem Roos
Douw Potgieter
Lebo Seerana
Chaslin Jaftha
Keneilwe Lesimola
Eugene Struwig
Braam Muller
Edward Williams
Tanya James
Gregory James
Darren Pillay
Simangaliso Mdamba
Wilma Venter
Elize Slabbert
Henk Schuring
Gillian Baugaard
D Perera
Zelda Potgieter
Lauren Lakay
Nic Steenberg
Alice-Michele Steenberg
Cecilia Van der Walt
René Vince
Fikile Maxaulane
Marina van der Merwe
250,000 Pledged Votes

I support the ACDP.


I might support the ACDP.
Tell me more.

Showing 721 reactions