Pledge Your Vote

Let us become your voice in parliament.

Our goal is to reach 1,500,000 votes.

Who's pledging

Ronel Benade
Ashlyn Sweatman
Kevin Higgs
Pascale Manton
Deborah Millsp
Shannon Du Toit
Ian Jardine
Shaun Searle
Gladwyn Lindemann
Lee Anne Carolus - Marcus
Zelda Van der Merwe
Ilse Maree
Jennifer Woolliscroft
Ashkey Johnson
Roxanne Rabie
Dee Swan
Dee Swan
Dee Swan
Marie Kirsten
Daniel Charles De Vries
Bertus Geustyn
Gert Niehaus
Stephan Daiber
Wilton Plaatjies
William Kirsten
Victor Sabbe
Marlyn Adriaanse
Cecil Atherstone
Donald Seeley
250,000 Pledged Votes

I support the ACDP.


I might support the ACDP.
Tell me more.

Showing 725 reactions