Pledge Your Vote

Let us become your voice in parliament.

Our goal is to reach 1,500,000 votes.

Who's pledging

Marlyn Adriaanse
Cecil Atherstone
Donald Seeley
Donald Seeley
Donald Seeley
Louis du Preez
Johan du Toit
Jeanette Gouws
Angelique Adams
Motsoari Mohlamme
Dalene Arnold
Cindy Sibuyi
Arthur Mabunda
Gerhard Koen
Aletta Theron
Philip Theron
esme barnett
Joanne Hathrill
Andrew Grunow
Samuel Hector
Joanne Hathrill
Wayne Thring
Daniel Hall
David Hall
Frankquit Jooste
Hendrien Koekemoer
Leroy Singh
Joanne Hathrill
Sonja Goris
250,000 Pledged Votes

I support the ACDP.


I might support the ACDP.
Tell me more.

Showing 729 reactions