Pledge Your Vote

Let us become your voice in parliament.

Our goal is to reach 1,500,000 votes.

Who's pledging

Amanda Le Roux
Marco Belcher
Bernard Hathrill
Lucian Forlee
Rahab Maja
Ronel Ward
Johann van Zyl
Jeantelle Price
Godfrey Seale
Lizelle Van der Walt
Barend De jager
Amanda De Lange
Cecile Fourie
Ielse Seale
Niel Lambrechts
John-Michael Tawse
Lizette Venter
Chris Stange
Sizwe Rala
Rob Wylde
Vanessa Klopper
Marlene Venter
Rentia Van Rooyen
Malcolm Applewhite
Derek Hechter
Nadia Grootboom
Dawn Rogers
Wesley Smith
250,000 Pledged Votes

I support the ACDP.


I might support the ACDP.
Tell me more.

Showing 729 reactions