Pledge Your Vote

Let us become your voice in parliament.

Our goal is to reach 1,500,000 votes.

Who's pledging

Jan Meiring
Carmen Arendse
Grant Classen
Nontsikelelo Dlepuma
Yolanda Haripersad
Ntokozo Mahlangu
Bernhard Lindner
Elizabeth Reed
Gordon October
Sibonelo Mbanjwa
Neville Hoffman
Darrol Peters
Gina Serfontein
Patricia Kissane
Minda Marais
Carmen Thomas
Carmen Thomas
Donald Nkosi
Enrico Leigh
Tracy Howard
Lynne Harris
John Wanner
Deon Smit
Rene Coomer
Jared Wessels
Colin Bothma
Jameel Essop
Aeola Esterhuizen
250,000 Pledged Votes

I support the ACDP.


I might support the ACDP.
Tell me more.

Showing 718 reactions