Pledge Your Vote

Let us become your voice in parliament.

Our goal is to reach 1,500,000 votes.

Who's pledging

Will Scott
Deon Botha
Courtney Julius
Otto van der Merwe
Gertruida Wessels
Lee-Anne Marais
Leon Williams
Marietjie Indekeu
Gaironessa Elliott
Tamsyn Jonkers
Tamsyn Jonkers
Gerrit Bothma
Mark de Kock
Joan Marian Wright
Chelcy April
Gregory Samuels
Sharon Dimphana
Elsabe Malan
Natasha Smith
Candice Courtney
Darryl Lawrence
Alonzo Mei
Hester Geldenhuys
Hester Geldenhuys
250,000 Pledged Votes

I support the ACDP.


I might support the ACDP.
Tell me more.

Showing 344 reactions