Pledge Your Vote

Let us become your voice in parliament.

Our goal is to reach 1,500,000 votes.

Who's pledging

Amber Barron
Gary Brain
Steph Clark
Tsimbe Mashile
Jackie Thackwray
Desiree Edwards
Yolanda Maartens
Curstin Bester
Florence Matlejoane
Cornell Opperman
Juan Du Plessis
Michael Stemmett
Nicholas Papenfus
Christopher Mills
Helen Lovegrove
Tinamari Viljoen
Valerie Vikilahle
Judie Breedt
Hoppies Uys
George Brittnell
Cecile Heppes
Roxanne Stoltz
H. J Barnard
Rob Gibson
Wells Hanlie
Karissa Naidoo
Kgaugelo Ncube
Kebo Mon
250,000 Pledged Votes

I support the ACDP.


I might support the ACDP.
Tell me more.

Showing 762 reactions